Sebastian Calvo
Service Director
Office: (888) 809-6641 ext. 121
sebastian@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español
Sebastian Scaglia 
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0116
sebastians@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español

Noe Montes
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0107
noem@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español



Laura Flanagan
Service Writer
Office: (888) 809-6641
lauraf@irvinesubaru.com

Clemente Mendoza
Service Advisor
Office: (888) 809-6641
clementem@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español
Carlos Montoya
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0116
Carlosm@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español
 
Natalie Lisk
Customer Care
Office: (888) 809-6641
customerservice@irvinesubaru.com

Travis Yiep
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0115
travisy@irvinesubaru.com