Sebastian Calvo
Service Director
Office: (888) 809-6641 ext. 121
sebastian@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español

Noe Montes
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0107
noem@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español
 
Mary Smith
Service Advisor
Office: 888-428-8964 ext.115

marys@irvinesubaru.com



Laura Flanagan
Service Advisor
Office: (888) 809-6641
lauraf@irvinesubaru.com

Clemente Mendoza
Service Advisor
Office: (888) 809-6641
clementem@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español
 
Vania Elias
Customer Care
Office: (888) 809-6641
customerservice@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español
Sebastian Scaglia 
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0116
sebastians@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español

Carlos Montoya
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0116
Carlosm@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español

 
Katia Martinez
Customer Care
Office: (888) 809-6641
customerservice@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español