Pick your Service Writer


Sebastian Calvo
Service Director
Office: (888) 809-6641 ext. 121
sebastian@irvinesubaru.com
Sebastian Scaglia 
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0116
sebastians@irvinesubaru.com

Noe Montes
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0107
noem@irvinesubaru.com



Laura Flanagan
Service Writer
Office: (888) 809-6641
lauraf@irvinesubaru.com

Clemente Mendoza
Service Advisor
Office: (888) 809-6641
clementem@irvinesubaru.com
Carlos Montoya
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0116
Carlosm@irvinesubaru.com

Natalie Lisk
Customer Care
Office: (888) 809-6641
customercare@irvinesubaru.com

Travis Yiep
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0115
travisy@irvinesubaru.com


We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.

)
; ;