Sebastian Calvo
Service Director
Office: (949) 452-0100 ext. 121
sebastian@irvinesubaru.com
 Se Habla Español
 
Laura Flanagan
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0100 ext.118
lauraf@irvinesubaru.com
  
Sebastian Scaglia 
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0100 ext. 116
sebastians@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español

Noe Montes
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0100 ext. 143
noem@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español
 
Clemente Mendoza
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0100 ext.111
clementem@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español

Mary Smith
Service Advisor
Office: 949-452-0100 ext.115
marys@irvinesubaru.com

Rafael Medina
Express Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-1000 Ext. 112
Se Habla Español

Katia Martinez
Customer Care
Office: (949) 452-0100  ext. 124
customerservice@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español

Sam Flores
Customer Service
Office: (949) 452-0100 Ext. 144
floress@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español


Stacy Carranza Zamora
Customer Care
Office: (949) 452-0100 ext.133
customerservice@irvinesubaru.com
Se Habla Español