Pick your Service Writer


 
  
   
Sebastian Calvo
Service Director
(888) 809 - 6641 ext.121
Sebastian@IrvineSubaru.com
Laura Flanagan
Service Writer
(888) 809 - 6641
Lauraf@irvinesubaru.com
Natalie Lisk 
Customer Care 
(888) 809 - 6641
customercare@irvinesubaru.com
 

 
   
 
Victoria Wommack
Service Writer
(888) 809 - 6641
victoriaw@irvinesubaru.com
Clemente Mendoza
Service Advisor
(888) 809-6641
clementem@irvinesubaru.com
Travis Yiep
Service Advisor
949-452-0115
travisy@irvinesubaru.com
 
  

   
Noe Montes
Service Advisor 
949-452-0107
Sebastian Seagiia
Service Advisor
949-452-0116
sebastians@irvinesubaru.com
Carlos Montoya 
Service Advisor 
949-452-0116 
Carlosm@irvinesubaru.com

 
 Jeff Weber
Service consultant
(888)809-6641
 
 
 
   

  
 

 
)
; ;