Pick your Service Writer



Sebastian Calvo
Service Director
Office: (888) 809-6641 ext. 121
sebastian@irvinesubaru.com

Victoria Wommack
Service Writer
Office: (888) 809-6641
victoriaw@irvinesubaru.com

Noe Montes
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0107
noem@irvinesubaru.com



Laura Flanagan
Service Writer
Office: (888) 809-6641
lauraf@irvinesubaru.com

Clemente Mendoza
Service Advisor
Office: (888) 809-6641
clementem@irvinesubaru.com

Sebastian Scaglia 
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0116
sebastians@irvinesubaru.com

Natalie Lisk
Customer Care
Office: (888) 809-6641
customercare@irvinesubaru.com

Travis Yiep
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0115
travisy@irvinesubaru.com

Carlos Montoya
Service Advisor
Office: (949) 452-0116
Carlosm@irvinesubaru.com
)
; ;