Meet Our Staff

   
 
 

Dustin Martin
Internet Manager    
(888) 428-8964 ext. 110
Cell: (949) 280-1173
DustinMartin@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com

Desiree Farey
Sales Manager
(888) 428-8964 ext. 100
Cell: (714) 342-9920
DesireeFarey@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com
Michael Crawley
Sales Consultant
(888) 428-8964 ext. 127
Cell: (949) 226-1233

MikeCrawley@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com


   
Isaiah Jeynes
Internet Sales Consultant

Office: (949) 837-3500 ext. 4
Cell: (714) 943-4276
isaiahjeynes@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com

Ryan Hyun Park
Internet Sales Consultant

Office: (949) 837-3500
Cell: (949) 236-9757
ryanpark3@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com

Nonie Doyle
Internet Team Assistant
(702) 497-8837
noniedoyle@gmail.com


    

 

Carlo Pocino
Floor Manager
Marcelo Sileoni
Sales Consultant
(888) 428-8964 ext. 127
Cell: (949) 630-6232
marcelosileoni@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com 
Daniel Flanagan
Sales Consultant

Office: (949) 837-3500 ext. 4
Cell: (949) 294-9934
DANIELFLANIGAN@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com

 

 
 
 Mike Cutright
Sales Consultant
Office: (949) 837-3500
Cell: (949) 233-9612
MikeCutright@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com
Justin Skroll
Sales Consultant
Office: 949)837-3500
 justins@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com
Tony Dedios
Sales Consultant
949-510-1440
tonydedios@irvinesubaru.com

  
 
George Csotsits
Sales Consultant
(888) 428-8964 ext. 127
Cell: (949) 228-0721

CSOTSITSGEORGE@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com
Alex Carman
Sales Consultant & Leasing Specialist
Cell: (949) 547-0377

mailto:Alexcarman@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com
Breanne McDaniel
Sales Consultant
Cell: (760) 712-5162
breannemcdaniel@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com
    
 
PG Dadras
949-945-6103
PG@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com
Frankie Farey
760-712-5162
Frank@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com
 Steven Daniels
Sales Consultant
(949)-872-1939
 Stevenrdaniels14@gmail.com
     
 Tim Allen
Sales Consultant
(949)-295-7186
 Carissa Sanchez
Delivery Specialist
(949)-842-5589
carissas@irvinesubaru.com
 Breanna Farey
Delivery Specialist
breannaf@irvinesubaru.com
(949) 500-1435
 




 

Gene Mavis
Sales Manager
(888) 428-8964 ext. 108
Cell: (714) 458-5494
GeneMavis@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com

Rusty Dugan
Sales Manager
(888) 428-8964  ext. 102
IrvineSubaruca@yahoo.com


 
 
 

 
Peter Ernandes
Finance Director
(888) 428-8964 ext 103
finance@irvinesubaru.com
Brady Lavin
Finance Manager
(888) 428-8964 ext. 103

bradylavin.bl@gmail.com
Michelle Quezada
DMV Administrator
(888) 428-8964  ext. 103
MichelleQ@IrvineSubaru.com
 
 
 
 
    
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
true true true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ; ;