Subaru

Irvine Subaru

23663 Rockfield Blvd ,
Directions Lake Forest, CA 92630

  • Call or Text Sales: (888) 428-8964
  • Service: (888) 809-6641
  • Parts: (888) 400-2580

Largest Subaru Inventory in Southern California."We're here to help"

Info

Dealership Staff

 
  
     

Desiree Farey
Lead Sales Associate 
(888) 428-8964 ext. 100
Cell: (714) 342-9920
Desi@IrvineSubaru.com
Dustin Martin
Internet Manager    
(888) 428-8964 ext. 110
Cell: (949) 280-1173
d.martin.irvinesubaru@contactdealer.com

Gene Mavis
Sales Manager
(888) 428-8964 ext. 108
Cell: (714) 458-5494
Genem123@yahoo.com


 


Rusty Dugan
Sales Manager
(888) 428-8964  ext. 102
IrvineSubaruca@yahoo.com
Marcelo Sileoni
Sales Consultant
(888) 428-8964 ext. 127
Cell: (949) 630-6232
MarceloSileoni@hotmail.com
Michael Crawley
Sales Consultant
(888) 428-8964 ext. 127
Cell: (949) 226-1233

TheSubaruWRXGuy@gmail.com

 
  
 
 

Mike Cutright
Sales Consultant
Office: (949) 837-3500
Cell: (949) 233-9612
Mike.cutright@contactdealer.com
George Csotsits
Sales Consultant
(888) 428-8964 ext. 127
Cell: (949) 228-0721

Julio Rodriguez
Sales Consultant
Office: (949) 837-3500 ext. 4
Cell: (949) 370-1180

julio.IrvineSubaru@contactdealer.com

 
 
 

 
Isaiah Jeynes
Sales Consultant

Office: (949) 837-3500 ext. 4
Cell: (714) 943-4276
ijeynes@gmail.com
Ryan Hyun Park
Sales Consultant

Office: (949) 837-3500
Cell: (949) 236-9757
ryan.irvinesubaru@contactdealer.com

Reza Moradkhani
Sales Consultant
(888) 428-8964 ext. 127
Cell : (714) 277 - 7473
reza.irvinesubaru@contactdealer.com





  

 
Daniel Flanagan
Sales Consultant

Office: (949) 837-3500 ext. 4
Cell: (949) 294-9934
DanielF@irvinesubaru.com


 
 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Peter Ernandes
Finance Director
(888) 428-8964 ext 103
finance@irvinesubaru.com
Brady Lavin
Finance Manager
(888) 428-8964 ext. 103

bradylavin.bl@gmail.com

Michelle Quezada
DMV Administrator
(888) 428-8964  ext. 103
MichelleQ@IrvineSubaru.com
 



   
 
 

Nonie Doyle
Customer Care Consultant
(949) 837-3500 ext. 126
(702) 497-8837
WinonaD@IRVINESUBARU.COM

 
 

 

 


     
  

Frank Mancilla
Service Manager
(888) 809 - 6641 ext.115
FrankM@IrvineSubaru.com
Sebastian Calvo
Service Director
(888) 809 - 6641 ext.121
Sebastian@IrvineSubaru.com
Laura Flanagan
Service Adviser/Scheduler
(888) 428-8964  ext. 119
lauraf@irvinesubaru.com


   


 
 
 

 
Ed Dowell
Master Technician
Bobby "Chico" Alcaraz
Parts Consultant
(888) 400-2580 ext.117


  
 
 
Dario Fernandez
Master Technician

Miguel Suarez
Sr. Service Technician
Bryan Plaencia
Performance Technician
  
 
 
 
 
Abel Montero
Service Technician
Heraldo Yoquet
Service Technician
Eric Garcia
Service Technician